Resolved reports are deleted permanently.
Selecting Resolved and saving removes the report from Firebase and from both the student and JT05 report history.
Study App
Tracking ready
Report a question or problem
Use this when something is too difficult, unclear, incorrect, inappropriate, badly formatted, or technically broken.